Guidance » Counseling HR Assignments

Counseling HR Assignments

Counseling Center

 

Mrs. Mary Murphy  Counseling Center Secretary

 610-544-3800 X 1811

                

School Counselors 2019-2020

 

Email

Counselor

HR Assignment

 LGraney@cohs.com 

Mrs. Linda Graney

A7, A8, B7, C1, C2, C3, D4, D5, D6, D7, D8

 CTickman@cohs.com

Mrs. Christine Tickman

A4, A5, A6, B5, B6, C4, C5, C6

FIzzi@cohs.com  

Mr. Frank Izzi

A1, A2, A3, B1, B2, B3, B4, D1, D2, D3

MGilbert@cohs.com  

Dr. Martin Gilbert

School Psychologist

 FPallozza@cohs.com 

Sister Fran Pallozza

Scholarship Coordinator

GBowers@cohs.com  

Mrs. Gerry Bowers

Intro to Naviance

MSheehy@cohs.com  

Sister Monica Sheehy

Counselor