Guidance » Counseling Staff

Counseling Staff

Counseling Center

Mrs. Mary Murphy  Counseling Center Secretary

 610-544-3800 X 1811

                

School Counselors 2018-2019

 

Email

Counselor

HR Assignment

 LGraney@cohs.com 

Mrs. Linda Graney

B1, B2, B3, B4, B5, B6, B7, B8, D1, D2, D3

 CTickman@cohs.com

Mrs. Christine Tickman

A1, A3, A5, A8, D4, D5, D6

FIzzi@cohs.com  

Mr. Frank Izzi

A2, A4, A6, A7, C1, C2, C3, C4

MParker@cohs.com  

Ms. Maria Parker

C5, C6, C7, C8

MGilbert@cohs.com  

Dr. Martin Gilbert

School Psychologist

 FPallozza@cohs.com 

Sister Fran Pallozza

Scholarship Coordinator

GBowers@cohs.com  

Mrs. Gerry Bowers

Intro to Naviance

MSheehy@cohs.com  

Sister Monica Sheehy

Counselor