Athletics » Fall Sports

Fall Sports

 

2018 Fall Athlete Registration

Please click on the link below and register for the 2018 Fall Sports Season. All Student-athletes must be registered before August 13th and have a valid PIAA Physical. You will have to upload only section six of the PIAA Physical.

https://www.familyid.com/cardinal-o-hara-high-school

 


 

Field Hockey

Field Hockey Coach – Carlie Spaeder – cspaeder@cohs.com

Girls Soccer

Girls Soccer Coach - Dave Cornish – dcornish@cohs.com

Boys Soccer

Boys Soccer Coach - Mike McDevitt – mmcdevitt@cohs.com

Volleyball

Volleyball Coach – Bill Collins – bcollins@cohs.com

Girls Tennis

Girls Tennis – Patty Fitzgerald – pfitzgerald@cohs.com

Cross Country

Boys and Girls Cross Country - Interim Head Coach - Bill Donovan -athletics@cohs.com  

Golf

Boys and Girls Golf - John Caramanico- JCaramanico@cohs.com

Football

Football Coach - BJ Hogan - bhogan@cohs.com