Schedule
Tue:
Wed:
Thu:
Fri:
Mon:
[Print this page]

Golf

2015 Summer Workouts (optional)

Sundays at  Paxon Hollow - 5:00PM

Play 9 holes (walking) for $10

For COH Golf Team information, contact Coach John Caramanico

john@caramanicolandscape.com

(610) 543-0524

2015 Tryouts for COH Golf Teams - August 17, 18, 19  12:00 Noon

Report to the driving range at Paxon Hollow

--IMPORTANT--

All golfers must have a PIAA Physical Form on file with school before tryouts.

All golfers must fill out Transportation Form before tryouts.

See Athletic page for both forms.

2014 Schedule
  Day Opponent Course Time
8/18/2014 Monday Spfld/Strath Haven Rolling Green 3:00 PM
8/20/2014 Wednesday Little Flower Juniata 2:00 PM
8/21/2014 Thursday LaSalle North Hills 3:00 PM
8/24/2014 Sunday Practice Paxon Hollow 5:00PM
8/25/2014 Monday Father Judge Frankford-Torresdale 3:00 PM
8/26/2014 Tuesday Conwell-Egan Paxon Hollow 1:00 PM
8/27/2014 Wednesday St. Joe Prep Paxon Hollow 3:00 PM
9/2/2014 Tuesday Springfield Rolling Green 4:00PM
9/4/2014 Thursday St. Hubert Paxon Hollow 3:30PM
9/8/2014 Monday JV Team Clinic Paxon Hollow 3:30PM
9/9/2014 Tuesday      
9/10/2014 Wednesday Wood Five Ponds 3:00PM
9/16/2014 Tuesday Landsale Catholic Paxon Hollow 3:00 PM
9/17/2014 Wednesday Roman Walnut Lane 3:30 PM
9/18/2014 Thursday Carroll Paxon Hollow 3:00 PM
9/22/2014 Monday Bonner (JV) Cobbs Creek TBD
9/23/2014 Tuesday Bonner Bala 2:45 PM
9/29/2014 Monday Team Pictures and practice Paxon Hollow 3:30PM
9/30/2014 Tuesday PCL Championship LuLu CC  
10/6/2014 Monday PIAA D12 Championship Melrose CC  

 

 

Cardinal O’Hara Varsity Golf Team (2014)

Nick Alizzi

Nick Andreades

Dominic Balla

Shane Dougherty

Andrew Fisher

Alec Kerr

Natalie Knaus

Mike McCuen

Dan Szkudlapski

Cardinal O'Hara JV Golf Team (2014)

Kayla Abt

Ryan Calderaro

Jason Haley

Andrew Hamilton

Kevin Lutz

Greg Manning

Patrick McCarry

Matt McCuen

Anthony Scarduzio