SAVE THE DATE: Our 2018 Hall of Fame weekend will be October 19-20, 2018. Details to come as we honor: Frank Fitzpatrick '67, Bob Moran '68, Mike Lyons '69, Mike Arizin '72, Colonel Rich Breen '73, Denise Dillon '92 and the 1982 Boys Champion Soccer Team.

Cardinal O’Hara High School established the Hall of Fame in 1974 to recognize the outstanding athletic achievements of O’Hara alumni. In 1997, O’Hara president Msgr. Joseph McFadden resurrected the Hall of Fame with the help of Alumni Association President Bob McCaffrey ’68 and expanded the honor to include professional achievement and community service.
In order to nominate an individual for the Cardinal O’Hara High School Hall of Fame, he/she must meet the following:

Alumni Events

List of 5 events.

View All Events

Contact Us

List of 1 members.

Cardinal O’Hara High School