Academics » Parent-Student-Teacher Conferences

Parent-Student-Teacher Conferences

At your scheduled appointment time click the correct zoom link below to meet with the appropriate teacher. 
 
Email Address Teacher Last Name Teacher First Name Zoom Link
pbashaar@cohs.com Bashaar Patty https://aopcatholicschools-org.zoom.us/j/98527918254
abauer@cohs.com Bauer Amy https://aopcatholicschools-org.zoom.us/j/91423772534
tborusiewicz@cohs.com Borusiewicz Terri https://aopcatholicschools-org.zoom.us/j/97248910111
sbrady@cohs.com Brady Siobhan https://zoom.us/j/5109268545?pwd=a2RzS1UrQjlJaGFBMkNpQmxBekNHUT09
mbrooks@cohs.com Brooks Matthew https://aopcatholicschools-org.zoom.us/j/5361297774
scawley@cohs.com Cawley Stephanie https://aopcatholicschools-org.zoom.us/j/95366458627
pcommale@cohs.com Commale Trish https://aopcatholicschools-org.zoom.us/j/96107972387
jcoyne@cohs.com coyne Jim https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83288400669?pwd=ZUZBT0FHMjFyK3ZHcHZ6dUgwekJyQT09
adesantis@cohs.com DeSantis Alaine https://aopcatholicschools-org.zoom.us/j/91021800125
ddonofrio@cohs.com Donofrio Denise https://aopcatholicschools-org.zoom.us/j/98943936675
jevert@cohs.com Evert Jodi https://aopcatholicschools-org.zoom.us/j/92104474441
cgallagher@cohs.com Gallagher Christopher https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88557161496
sgillespie@cohs.com Gillespie Shannon https://aopcatholicschools-org.zoom.us/j/96449627955
whegarty@cohs.com Hegarty William https://zoom.us/j/99347332234?pwd=bEhwUERGV05Dd04welFobEt5cnNzQT09
timburgia@cohs.com Imburgia Tom https://aopcatholicschools-org.zoom.us/j/97554244512
ajones@cohs.com Jones Ashley https://aopcatholicschools-org.zoom.us/j/6525444316
jkederis@cohs.com Kederis John https://aopcatholicschools-org.zoom.us/j/95764193887
wkeenan@cohs.com Keenan Bill https://aopcatholicschools-org.zoom.us/j/97794292289
tkehoe@cohs.com Kehoe Tom https://aopcatholicschools-org.zoom.us/j/92374106620
lkeller@cohs.com Keller Lee https://aopcatholicschools-org.zoom.us/j/99051829470
ekelly@cohs.com Kelly Edward C https://aopcatholicschools-org.zoom.us/j/99294968144
slangley@cohs.com Langley Stephen https://zoom.us/j/94321133185?pwd=QkNJajEyOG5xNWlTcHVyVk9TTkF3UT09
lgraney@cohs.com Linda Graney https://aopcatholicschools-org.zoom.us/j/92257247606
kmarkley@cohs.com Markley Karen https://aopcatholicschools-org.zoom.us/j/94683553036
jmasson@cohs.com Masson Fr. John https://aopcatholicschools-org.zoom.us/j/92087694788
mmcdermott@cohs.com McDermott Megan https://aopcatholicschools-org.zoom.us/j/94292543745
gmcnulty@cohs.com McNulty Glenn https://aopcatholicschools-org.zoom.us/j/95900256504
mmounayar@cohs.com Mounayar Mark https://aopcatholicschools-org.zoom.us/j/94148089939
amushrush@cohs.com Mushrush Ann https://aopcatholicschools-org.zoom.us/j/95680783478
cnicoletti@cohs.com Nicoletti Cindy https://aopcatholicschools-org.zoom.us/j/94441349905
eohara@cohs.com O'Hara Ellen https://aopcatholicschools-org.zoom.us/j/98616529729
mparker@cohs.com Parker Maria https://aopcatholicschools-org.zoom.us/j/93038042204
vraffaelli@cohs.com Raffaelli Valentina https://aopcatholicschools-org.zoom.us/j/92431979882
hramirez@cohs.com Ramirez Hector https://aopcatholicschools-org.zoom.us/j/92833584092
drocci@cohs.com Rocci Dawn https://aopcatholicschools-org.zoom.us/j/94668973399
crodzewich@cohs.com Rodzewich Chris https://aopcatholicschools-org.zoom.us/j/95601671495
mslutz@cohs.com Slutz Matt https://aopcatholicschools-org.zoom.us/j/94329327262
jstinger@cohs.com Stinger James M. https://aopcatholicschools-org.zoom.us/j/95240213598
jsweet@cohs.com Sweet Jason https://aopcatholicschools-org.zoom.us/j/96491272872
ethomas@cohs.com Thomas Eric https://aopcatholicschools-org.zoom.us/j/92784593078
ctickman@cohs.com Tickman Christine https://aopcatholicschools-org.zoom.us/j/96546623460
ktoenniessen@cohs.com Toenniessen Ms. K. https://aopcatholicschools-org.zoom.us/j/96733092054
jkelly@cohs.com Vice and Kelly Eileen and Jen https://aopcatholicschools-org.zoom.us/j/96674223603
jwalsh@cohs.com Walsh Josephine https://aopcatholicschools-org.zoom.us/j/94717509229
lwert@cohs.com WERT LINDA https://aopcatholicschools-org.zoom.us/j/3080812057
mwhitney@cohs.com Whitney Mark https://aopcatholicschools-org.zoom.us/j/98447454903
rwills@cohs.com Wills Robert https://aopcatholicschools-org.zoom.us/j/99620586415
ayoungblood@cohs.com Youngblood Andrew https://us02web.zoom.us/j/2149015243?pwd=eUs3WEdvTkQvczVSOUM3NDlmckJEUT09