Schedule
Fri:
Mon:
Tue:Special Schedule 1
Wed:Special Schedule 1
Thu:Special Schedule 1
[Print this page]

Directory

1701 S SPROUL RD · SPRINGFIELD, PENNSYLVANIA 19064-1199
PHONE 610-544-3800 · FAX 610-544-1189

Administration                
                 
Name     Email Phone        
Thomas Fertal     tfertal@cohs.com x1814 President    
Eileen (Murphy) Vice '89   evice@cohs.com x1815 Principal        
Kelly Lanza     klanza@cohs.com x1816 Asst. Principal- Academic Affairs
        x1818 Asst. Principal-Students Affairs
Linda (Heffernan) Wert '93   lwert@cohs.com x1821 Asst. Principal-Students Services
                 
Faculty                
                 
Business/Technology                
Name     Email Phone        
Elaine Wright     ewright@cohs.com x1601 Department Chair    
Tom Kehoe     tkehoe@cohs.com          
Michael Tickman     mtickman@cohs.com          
                 
Counseling Center & Intermediate Unit            
Name     Email Phone        
Monica (McPeak) Lapp '93   mlapp@cohs.com x1853 Director of Counseling  
James Denny     jdenny@dciu.org   I.U.      
Martin Gilbert     mgilbert@dciu.org   I.U.      
Daniel Imhoff     dimhoff@dciu.org   I.U      
Linus McGinty     lmcginty@cohs.com x1857        
Christine Tickman     ctickman@cohs.com x1858        
                 
Directors                
Name     Email Phone        
Jennifer Tuberosa P'19     jtuberosa@cohs.com X1830 Director of Institutional Advancement
Patti Arnold P'97, '98, '07, '12   pattiarnold@cohs.com x1870 Director of Admissions
BJ Hogan '01     bhogan@cohs.com x1894 Director of Alumni Relations  
Stephen Langley     slangley@cohs.com x1822 Athletic Director  
        x1831 Campus Minister    
Lisa (Naab) Buscaglia '89     lbuscaglia@cohs.com x1851 Director of Marketing and Communications
                 
English                
Name     Email Phone        
Terri Borusiewicz     tborusiewicz@cohs.com x1101 Department Chair    
Jamie Brown     jpbrown@cohs.com          
Denise (Ahern) Donofrio '84     ddonofrio@cohs.com          
Shannon Gillespie     sglisson@cohs.com          
Brian Lari     blari@cohs.com          
Maureen Melly     mmelly@cohs.com          
Glenn McNulty     gmcnulty@cohs.com          
Christine Tickman     ctickman@cohs.com          
                 
                 
Fine Arts                
Name     Email Phone        
Donna Cratin     dcratin@cohs.com x1701 Department Chair    
Jeff Braconnier     jbraconnier@cohs.com x1886 Vocal Music Teacher    
Nicholas Corvino     ncorvino@cohs.com x1839 Band Director    
               
Health/PE                
Name     Email Phone        
Jason Sweet     jsweet@cohs.com x1801 Department Chair    
John DiCicco     jdicicco@cohs.com   Assistant Athletic Director  
                 
Mathematics                
Name     Email Phone        
Mary Hadley     mpunzi@cohs.com x1301 Department Chair    
Ed Allen     eallen@cohs.com          
Moire Boston '08     mboston@cohs.com          
Patricia Hicks     phicks@cohs.com          
Lee Keller     lkeller@cohs.com          
Linus McGinty     lmcginty@cohs.com          
Gerald Meyn     gmeyn@cohs.com          
Stephanie Smith     stephsmith@cohs.com          
                 
Nurses' Office                
Fran Lake                
                 
Science                
Name     Email Phone        
Ellen O'Hara     eohara@cohs.com x1401 Department Chair      
Michael Berger     mberger@cohs.com          
Marjie Elliot     melliot@cohs.com          
Thomas Imburgia     timburgia@cohs.com          
Allison Lovejoy     alovejoy@cohs.com          
Alexander McGrath     amcgrath@cohs.com          
Eric Thomas     ethomas@cohs.com          
Vincent Toner     vtoner@cohs.com          
Mark Whitney     mwhitney@cohs.com          
                 
Social Studies                
Name     Email Phone        
John Kederis     jkederis@cohs.com x1201 Department Chair      
Dan Commale     dcommale@cohs.com          
Patricia Commale     pcommale@cohs.com          
David Kelly     dkelly@cohs.com          
Ann Mushrush     amushrush@cohs.com          
Sr. Lucy Marie Schluth, RSM   slmschluth@cohs.com            
Robert Wills     rwills@cohs.com          
                 
Support Staff                
Name     Email Phone        
Jim Arnold '72 P'97, '98, '07, '12   jarnold@cohs.com x1830 Facilities Manager  
Teri Barrett     tbarrett@cohs.com x1815 Principal's Secretary  
Carol Connelly     cconnelly@cohs.com x1818 Secretary - Student Affairs Office
Kate Daly     kdaly@cohs.com x1828 Tuition Officer  
Charlotte Drummond     cdrummond@cohs.com   Yearbook  
Maureen Horstmann     mhorstmann@cohs.com x1841 Secretary - Athletics Office  
Phil Lewis     plewis@cohs.com x1812 Maintenance Director    
Noreen Lyons     nlyons@cohs.com x1816 Secretary - Academic Affairs Office    
Cathy Markley     cmarkley@cohs.com x1814 President's Assistant    
Mary Murphy     mmurphy@cohs.com x1827 Secretary - Attendance    
Sr. Frances Pallozza     fpallozza@cohs.com x1852 Counseling Center Assistant    
Patricia Rafferty     prafferty@cohs.com x1811 Secretary - Counseling Center  
Chrissy Scanlan     cscanlan@cohs.com x1821 Secretary - Student Affairs Office  
Denise Lynn Todd     dtodd@cohs.com x1817 Admissions Counselor/Registrar  
Sandy Willamson     williamson-sandy@aramark.com Cafeteria Manager    
Diane White     dwhite@cohs.com x1892 Advancement Services Manager  
                 
Theology                
Name     Email Phone        
James Coyne     jcoyne@cohs.com x1901 Department Chair    
Diane Casey     dcasey@cohs.com          
Diana Donovan     ddonovan@cohs.com          
Stephen Langley     slangley@cohs.com          
Rev. John  Masson     jmasson@cohs.com          
Deborah Neill     dneill@cohs.com          
Maureen Roach     mroach@cohs.com          
Katie Toenniessen     ktoenniessen@cohs.com          
                 
World Languages                
Name     Email Phone        
Lindsey Vivas     lvivas@cohs.com x1501 Department Chair    
Rebecca Colagreco     rcolagreco@cohs.com          
Sharon Mead     smead@cohs.com          
Roberta Messa     rmessa@cohs.com          
Walter Perez     wperez@cohs.com          
John Peters     jpeters@cohs.com