Schedule
Today:D6
Wed:R1
Thu:R2
Fri:M3
Mon:R4
Tue:R5
[Print this page]

Directory

1701 S SPROUL RD · SPRINGFIELD, PENNSYLVANIA 19064-1199
PHONE 610-544-3800 · FAX 610-544-1189

Administration              
               
Name   Email Phone        
Thomas Fertal   tfertal@cohs.com x1814 President    
Peter Balzano   pbalzano@cohs.com  x1815 Principal      
Christina Mulligan   cmulligan@cohs.com x1816 Asst. Principal- Academic Affairs
Kelly Lanza   klanza@cohs.com x1818 Asst. Principal-Students Affairs
Linda Wert   lwert@cohs.com x1821 Asst. Principal-Students Services
               
Faculty              
               
Business/Technology              
Name   Email Phone        
Elaine Wright   ewright@cohs.com x1601 Department Chair    
Tom Kehoe   tkehoe@cohs.com x1610        
Michael Tickman   mtickman@cohs.com          
               
Counseling Center & Intermediate Unit          
Name   Email Phone        
Monica Lapp   mlapp@cohs.com x1853 Director of Counseling  
James Denny   jdenny@dciu.org   I.U.      
Martin Gilbert   mgilbert@dciu.org   I.U.      
Lydia Green   lgreene@dciu.org   I.U.      
Daniel Imhoff   dimhoff@dciu.org   I.U.      
Linus McGinty   lmcginty@cohs.com x1857        
Jack Scaduto   jscaduto@dciu.org   I.U.      
Christine Tickman   ctickman@cohs.com x1858        
               
Directors              
Name   Email Phone        
James Arnold   jarnold@cohs.com x1830 Director of Institutional Advancement
Patti Arnold   pattiarnold@cohs.com x1870 Director of Admissions  
Stephen Langley   slangley@cohs.com x1822 Athletic Director    
Fr. Ugo Piasentin, LC   upiasentin@cohs.com x1831 Campus Minister    
Jennifer Tuberosa   jtuberosa@cohs.com x1851 Director of Communications and Marketing
               
English              
Name   Email Phone        
Terri Borusiewicz   tborusiewicz@cohs.com x1101 Department Chair    
Jamie Brown   jpbrown@cohs.com x1106        
Denise Donofrio   ddonofrio@cohs.com x1103        
Harrison Gardler   hgardler@cohs.com x1121        
Shannon Glisson   sglisson@cohs.com x1124        
Brian Lari   blari@cohs.com x1209        
Maureen Melly   mmelly@cohs.com x1133        
Christine Tickman   ctickman@cohs.com x1858        
               
Fine Arts              
Name   Email Phone        
Donna Cratin   dcratin@cohs.com x1701 Department Chair    
Jeff Braconnier   jbraconnier@cohs.com   Vocal Music Teacher    
Nicholas Corvino   ncorvino@cohs.com x1839 Band Director    
             
Health/PE              
Name   Email Phone        
Jason Sweet   jsweet@cohs.com x1801 Department Chair    
John DiCicco   jdicicco@cohs.com          
               
Instructional Technology Center   Phone        
Deyan Nenkov   dnenkov@cohs.com x1836        
               
Mathematics              
Name   Email Phone        
Mary Punzi   mpunzi@cohs.com x1301 Department Chair    
Ed Allen   eallen@cohs.com X1316        
Patricia Hicks   phicks@cohs.com x1321        
Lee Keller   lkeller@cohs.com x1324        
Linus McGinty   lmcginty@cohs.com x1857        
Gerald Meyn   gmeyn@cohs.com x1301        
Margaret Regan   mregan@cohs.com x1339        
Stephanie Smith   stephsmith@cohs.com x1341        
               
Nurses' Office              
               
               
Science              
Name   Email Phone        
Lou Osinski   losinski@cohs.com x1401 Department Chair    
Michael Berger   mberger@cohs.com x1406        
Thomas Imburgia   timburgia@cohs.com x1421        
Allison Lovejoy   alovejoy@cohs.com          
Alexander McGrath   amcgrath@cohs.com x1424        
Ellen O'Hara   eohara@cohs.com x1403        
Christopher Smith   csmith@cohs.com x1431        
Eric Thomas   ethomas@cohs.com x1433        
Vincent Toner   vtoner@cohs.com x1436        
               
Social Studies              
Name   Email Phone        
Sr. Lucy Marie Schluth, RSM slmschluth@cohs.com x1201 Department Chair    
Patricia Commale   pcommale@cohs.com x1203        
John Kederis   jkederis@cohs.com x1221        
David Kelly   dkelly@cohs.com x1224        
Ann Mushrush   amushrush@cohs.com x1227        
David Sommers   dsommers@cohs.com          
Robert Wills   rwills@cohs.com x1236        
               
Support Staff              
Name   Email Phone        
Teri Barrett   tbarrett@cohs.com x1815 Principal's Secretary  
Carol Connelly   cconnelly@cohs.com x1818 Secretary - Student Affairs Office
Maureen Horstmann   mhorstmann@cohs.com x1841 Secretary - Athletics  
Phil Lewis   plewis@cohs.com x1812 Maintenance Director  
Sr. Eileen Kean   ekean@cohs.com x1831 Ministry Office    
Mary Murphy   mmurphy@cohs.com x1828 Tuition Officer    
Elaine Pellecchia   epellecchia@cohs.com x1816 Secretary - Academic Affairs Office
Kevin Drum   kdrum@cohs.com   Accountant    
Patricia Rafferty   prafferty@cohs.com x1811 Secretary - Counseling Center  
Chrissy Scanlan   cscanlan@cohs.com x1820 Secretary - Attendance  
Kim Toldero   ktoldero@cohs.com x1814 Secretary - President's Office  
Sr. Frances Pallozza   fpallozza@cohs.com x1852 Counseling Center Assistant  
Sandy Willamson   williamson-sandy@aramark.com Cafeteria Manager    
Charlotte Drummond   cdrummond@cohs.com   Yearbook      
Theology              
Name   Email Phone        
James Coyne   jcoyne@cohs.com x1901 Department Chair    
Diane Casey   dcasey@cohs.com x1906        
Fr. William Chiriaco   wchiriaco@cohs.com x1903        
Stephen Langley   slangley@cohs.com x1822        
Monica Lapp   mlapp@cohs.com x1853        
Tom McCracken   tmccracken@cohs.com x1924        
Fr. Ugo Piasentin, LC   upiasentin@cohs.com x1831 Campus Minister    
Maureen Roach   mroach@cohs.com x1941        
Deborah Neill   dneill@cohs.com x1927        
Katie Toenniessen   ktoenniessen@cohs.com x1136        
               
World Languages              
Name   Email Phone        
John Peters   jpeters@cohs.com x1501 Department Chair    
Rebecca Colagreco   rcolagreco@cohs.com x1127        
Margaret-Mary Domin   mdomin@cohs.com          
Margaret Hay              
Roberta Messa   rmessa@cohs.com x1515        
Walter Perez   wperez@cohs.com x1518        
Jessica Reick   jreick@cohs.com x1521